Happy Birthday Liam!

Dear Liam,

Today you turn 4! I am so proud of all you have become. You are such a nice boy. I am sorry that I do not get to spend a lot of time with you in Oregon, but I love talking to you on Skype. I will be home soon and look forward to spending lots of time with you.

I love you and hope you have the best birthday!

rorey

ps. Cody and I took these photos for you when we were in Vietnam. We thought you would enjoy the crocodiles.

Here is a video link.

Mr. Crocodile Says "Have a chompin' good time on your Birthday Liam"

And all of the crocodiles sing "Happy Birthday To You!"

One thought on “Happy Birthday Liam!

  1. Pingback: Crocodile Farm | Greetings from KL

Leave a Reply

