For Aunt Frannie

While walking around Ho Chi Minh City we went to Notre Dame Cathedral. Unfortunately it was closed when we got there, but it was a beautiful day and I was able to take some photos.

Over the past years, in my travels, I have a tradition of taking photos of churches for my Aunt Frannie and frame them for her for Christmas. In her memory and spirit, I would like to post these in her honor. I love you Aunt Fran!

Notre Dame Cathedral in Saigon

I also made a wordle from my last post about Aunt Fran as a tribute.

 

Aunt Frans wordle

You can view it on the web here.

 

Leave a Reply

