Perhentian Boats for Jacob

Dear Jacob. I hear you will be here to visit in a few months. Until then, here are some of the boat photos I took. Jess, Mom and Cody kept making fun of me for taking so many photos of boats, but I love photographing boats and you love looking at boats. (By the end of the vaycay though, Jess was asking me to take photos of the floating vessels for you.)

It was a no brain-er for me. So here is a boat tribute, especially for you. Enjoy!

And my favorite for good measure….

One thought on “Perhentian Boats for Jacob

Leave a Reply

