Portland Trail Blazers on Malaysian TV

We finally caught our first Blazers game on TV.  It was a perfect time to stop by the bar when I looked up to watch us defeat Dallas.  We have had a hard time finding anyone who plays NBA on TV and we just got lucky I guess.  I would love to find a bar in Petaling Jaya that plays NBA games on a consistent basis.  Until then, we will take what we can.  It was also a great feeling because I knew my family was watching the game as well, especially my Aunt Linda.  Here’s to Portland basketball!

Leave a Reply

