For My Sister, Jessica

My sister has a web page called “Couples That Look Like Siblings.” I find it hillarious but when she mentioned she was going to put Cody and I on it, my laughter died down a bit.

While we were on Nuag Yuan I saw so many of these couples that I could not even keep track. No, it wasn’t because they were foreigners, it was because they all dressed alike. No joke, the men had on board shorts and the women, bathing suits or dresses of the same fabric. At first, I spotted one and took a picture. Well, once I saw one, they were coming out of the woodwork. They were everywhere. I asked Cody if he would partake and do like the locals, but sadly, I was denied.

And while we are on the subject,  here is one from California I took a while ago.

Leave a Reply

