A Series of Differences

While chatting with my Dad on Skype the other day, he asked me about the differences I have notices between life in the US and life in Malaysia. People seem to be interested in these little tidbits. I know that when I have friends who have traveled, it is always those differences I am fascinated with. So we are going to start documenting these differences and if you are one of those people NOT interested, you will be warned before you read, due to the header clue. So for everyone itching to learn what small things make the US differ from Malaysia, stay tuned, because after a quick brainstorm session, we already have an ever-growing list.

Leave a Reply

